Skip Navigation

Select Board

The Select Board is the five-member board responsible for the overall management of the town.  The Select Board members are elected in March for two or three year terms.

The current Select Board members serving are:

  • Nancy L. Bushika
  • Michael Denault
  • Carol A. Fachini
  • Pamela Tworig
  • Brandon Field

The Select Board meets on the 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month at 6 p.m. at the town office.  The Select Board encourages public attendance at its meetings

Agenda for the next Select Board meeting

        Selectboard Agenda 5-19-22

    Minutes of recent Select Board meetings:

    Selectboard Calendar

    There are no events currently scheduled.

    Past Events

    Thu May 05th 6:00PM to 8:00PM
    Selectboard Meeting May 5, 2022
    Thu May 19th 6:00PM to 8:00PM
    Selectboard Meeting May 19, 2022